## Order for the consideration of Heads of Expenditure in Standing Finance Committee

Order	Ministry/Department	Head
1	Ministry of Finance	18
2	Ministry of Energy and Energy Industries	40
3	Personnel Department	17
4	Public Service Appeal Board	12
5	Ministry of Trade and Industry	48
6	Ministry of Planning and Development	67
7	Pensions and Gratuities	20
8	Auditor General	02
9	Ministry of National Security	22
10	Trinidad and Tobago Police Service	64
11	Judiciary	03
12	Industrial Court	04
13	Environmental Commission	38
14	Ministry of the Attorney General and Legal Affairs	23
15	Equal Opportunity Tribunal	75
16	Tax Appeal Board	09
17	Ministry of Health	28
18	Ministry of Social Development and Family Services	78
19	Ministry of Public Utilities	39
20	Ministry of Housing and Urban Development	61
21	Ministry of Community Development Culture and the Arts	62
22	Election and Boundary Commission	08
23	Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs	68
24	Office of the Prime Minister	13
25	Ministry of Education	26
26	Ministry of Tourism	35
27	Statutory Authorities Service Commission	07
28	Service Commissions	06
29	Ministry of Public Administration and Communications	31
30	Ministry of Foreign And Caricom Affairs	65
31	Registration, Recognition and Certification Board	11
32	Ministry of Labour and Small Enterprise Development	30
33	Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government	42
34	Ministry of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries	77
35	Ministry of Works and Transport	43
36	Tobago House of Assembly	15
37	Integrity Commission	37
38	Parliament	05
39	Central Administrative Services, Tobago	16
40	President	01