Order for the consideration of Heads of Expenditure in Standing Finance Committee

Order	Ministry/ Department	Head
1	Ministry of Works and Transport	43
2	Ministry of Public Utilities	39
3	Public Service Appeal Board	12
4	Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government	42
5	Ministry of Social Development and Family Services	78
6	President	01
7	Elections and Boundaries Commission	08
8	Statutory Authorities' Service Commission	07
9	Ministry of National Security	22
10	Trinidad and Tobago Police Service	64
11	Ministry of Foreign and CARICOM Affairs	65
12	Equal Opportunity Tribunal	75
13	Ministry of Trade and Industry	48
14	Ministry of Tourism	35
15	Environmental Commission	38
16	Parliament	05
17	Tobago House of Assembly	15
18	Central Administrative Services, Tobago	16
19	Ministry of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries	77
20	Ministry of Housing and Urban Development	61
21	Ministry of Health	28
22	Personnel Department	17
23	Tax Appeal Board	09
24	Industrial Court	04
25	Ministry of Energy and Energy Industries	40
26	Ministry of Finance	18
27	Auditor General	02
28	Pensions and Gratuities	20
29	Office of the Prime Minister	13
30	Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs	68
31	Ministry of Labour and Small Enterprise Development	30
32	Registration, Recognition and Certification Board	11
33	Ministry of Planning and Development	67
34	Ministry of Education	26
35	Ministry of the Attorney General and Legal Affairs	23
36	Judiciary	03
37	Ministry of Community Development, Culture and the Arts	62
38	Ministry of Public Administration and Communications	31
39	Service Commissions	06
40	Integrity Commission	37
	I.	