## Order for the consideration of Heads of Expenditure in Standing Finance Committee

Order	Ministry/ Department	Head
1.	Ministry of Finance	18
2.	Pensions and Gratuities	20
3.	Ministry of Energy and Energy Industries	40
4.	Integrity Commission	37
5.	Ministry of Health	28
6.	Personnel Department	17
7.	Industrial Court	04
8.	Elections and Boundaries Commission	08
9.	Ministry of Communications	70
10.	Ministry of National Security	22
11.	Trinidad and Tobago Police Service	64
12.	Judiciary	03
13.	Ministry of Labour and Small Enterprise Development	30
14.	Registration, Recognition and Certification Board	11
15.	Ministry of Education	26
16.	Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs	68
17.	Ministry of Attorney General and Legal Affairs	23
18.	Tobago House of Assembly	15
19.	Office of the Prime Minister	13
20.	Central Administrative Services, Tobago	16
21.	Environmental Commission	38
22.	Ministry of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries	77
23.	Ministry of Community Development, Culture and the Arts	62
24.	Ministry of Tourism	35
25.	Ministry of Public Utilities	39
26.	Ministry of Works and Transport	43
27.	Ministry of Social Development and Family Services	78
28.	Statutory Authorities Service Commission	07
29.	Service Commissions	06
30.	Ministry of Public Administration	31
31.	Ministry of Trade and Industry	48
32.	Ministry of Foreign and CARICOM Affairs	65
33.	Ministry of Planning and Development	67
34.	Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government	42
35.	Ministry of Housing and Urban Development	61
36.	Public Service Appeal Board	12
37.	Tax Appeal Board	09
38.	Equal Opportunity Tribunal	75
39.	Auditor General	02
40.	Office of the President	01
41.	Office of the Parliament	05